Type something and hit enter

ABS-CBN FM radio station MOR 101.9 once again honored the best in the original Pinoy music scene in the recently concluded MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2017 held at the Kia Theater.

Among the big winners for the night are Jona for Song of the Year and Darren Espanto for Album of the Year.

Martin Nievera, meanwhile, was given the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Here is the complete list of winners:

    Song of the year: “Maghihintay Ako”(Jona)
    Album of the year: “Be With Me” (Darren Espanto)
    Female Artist of the Year: Ylona Garcia “Dahan Dahan Dahan Lang”
    Male Artist of the Year: Michael Pangilinan “Hanggang Kailan”
    Best Collaboration of the Year: “Baliw” (Maymay Entrata and Edward Barber)
    LSS Hit of the Year: “O Pag-ibig” (Ylona Garcia and Bailey May)
    Best New Artist: Inigo Pascual “Dahil Sa Yo”
    OPM Revival of the Year: “Give Me A Chance” (Kaye Cal)
    Teleserye Hit of the Year: “Wag Ka Nang Umiyak” (FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano)
    Regional Song of the Year: “My Morena Girl” (Hey Joe Show)
    Lifetime Achievement Awardee 2016: Martin Nievera
    Kantamercial of the Year: RiteMed