Type something and hit enter

Jericho Rosales and Jennylyn Mercado won big at the awards night of the 41st Metro Manila Film Festival as they bagged the best actor and actress awards, respectively, for the film 'Walang Forever'.

Check out the full list of winners and awardees for the 2015 film competition in the annual awards ceremony held Sunday night, December 27, at the Kia Theatre, Araneta Center in Quezon City.

Major Awards

    Best Picture: Walang Forever
    Second Best Picture: Buy Now, Die Later
    Third Best Picture: My Bebe Love
    Best Actress: Jennylyn Mercado (Walang Forever)
    Best Actor: Jericho Rosales (Walang Forever)
    Best Director: Erik Matti (Honor Thy Father)
    Best Supporting Actress: Maine Mendoza (My Bebe Love)
    Best Supporting Actor: Tirso Cruz III (Honor Thy Father )
    Best Child Performer: Krystal Brimner (Honor Thy Father )
    Best Screenplay: Walang Forever
    Best Original Story: Walang Forever
    Best Editing: Nilalang
    Best Cinematography: Nilalang
    Best Production Design: Buy Now, Die Later
    Best Visual Effects: Nilalang
    Best Sound Engineer: Ditoy Aguila (Nilalang)
    Best Musical Score: Jessy Lazatin (Nilalang)
    Best Theme Song: Honor Thy Father
    Best Festival Make-up Artist: Ryan and Ericka (Honor Thy Father)

Special Awards

    Gat Puno Antonio Villegas Cultural Award: My Bebe Love
    FPJ Memorial Award for Excellence: Walang Forever (plus P400,000 cash)
    Male Celebrity of the Night: Cesar Montano
    Female Celebrity of the Night: Jennylyn Mercado
    Best Float Award: Buy Now, Die Later

Source: http://www.thesummitexpress.com