Type something and hit enter


The Binibining Pilipinas 2018 winners were announced and Catriona Gray was named as this year's Miss Universe Philippines.

The coronation night of the 55th edition of the beauty pageant was held on Sunday night, March 18, at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Five other candidates also walked away victorious after being selected to represent the country in international beauty pageants.

See the full list of winners below:

Miss Universe Philippines 2018: #20 Catriona Gray

Bb Pilipinas International 2018: #17 Ma. Ahtisa Manalo

Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental 2018: #38 Karen Gallman

Bb Pilipinas Globe 2018: #19 Michele Gumabao

Bb Pilipinas Grand International 2018: #32 Eva Patalinjug

Bb Pilipinas Supranational 2018: #31 Jehza Huelar

1st runner-up: #1 Vickie Marie Milagrosa Rushton

2nd runner-up: #14 Samantha Bernardo

Special awards:

Pitoy Moreno National Costume Award: #20 Catriona Gray
Miss Ever Bilena: #20 Catriona Gray
Jag Denim Queen: #20 Catriona Gray
Manila Bulletin Award: #14 Samantha Bernardo
Miss Friendship: #8 Shane Quintana Tormes
Best in Talent: #8 Shane Quintana Tormes
Miss Photogenic: #32 Eva Patalinjug